This action will move a directory from one location to another. The user may also specify to overwrite a directory's contents if the target location already exists.
Directory Move Editor
Overwrite - Overwrites the content of the target directory if it already exists.
Source - Location of the folder to be moved.
Target - Location to move the source folder.